Logo mobile
Le Bénéfique arrive à la boutique du Musée des Arts Décoratifs à Paris – Exposition Drôles de Petites Bêtes

Le Bénéfique will coming soon at the shop of the Museum Les Arts Décoratifs in Paris - Exhibition Drôles de Petites Bêtes

A piece of art and an infusion, it is already a dream of harmony. Thanks to the Museum of Decorative Arts, nature blends with our senses in the heart of the city, with a playful exhibition to watch, and wild infusions to enjoy.

The exhibition Drôles de Petites Bêtes, from April 11 to September 8, 2019, presents the world of Antoon Krings, A major artist-illustrator of children’s literature, creator of the famous “Siméon le Papillon” or “Mireille l’Abeille” who have been already foraging the words and images for several generations.

The Musée de Arts Décoratifs shop invites you to discover the organic and wild stems Le Bénéfique to make its way among visitors, explorers … and small animals. The two essential collections will be presented: the Sultan’s Collection (Lavender Flower, Lavender, Chamomile, Sage, Thyme, Linden), and the King’s Collection (Yarrow, Primrose, Elderflower, Red Clover, Rosemary, Meadowsweet).

Children and children’s souls will enjoy this visual and taste association, an ideal way to start spring.

Each of these plants can be bought individually at the Arts Décoratifs Shop of Paris. Rates from € 7.95 to € 29,95. From April 25, 2019

The Musée des Arts Décoratifs – 107 rue de Rivoli / 75011 Paris.

 

 

  • Sign up
Password Strength Very Weak
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.

Logo mobile
Le Bénéfique arrive à la boutique du Musée des Arts Décoratifs à Paris – Exposition Drôles de Petites Bêtes

Le Bénéfique arrive à la boutique du Musée des Arts Décoratifs à Paris – Exposition Drôles de Petites Bêtes

Une oeuvre d’art et une infusion, c’est déjà un rêve d’harmonie. Grâce au Musée des Arts Décoratifs, la nature se mêle à nos sens en plein de coeur de la ville,  avec une exposition ludique à regarder, et des infusions sauvages à déguster.

L’exposition Drôles de Petites Bêtes,  du 11 avril au 8 septembre 2019, présente l’univers d’Antoon Krings, grand auteur-illustrateur de la littérature jeunesse contemporaine, créateur des fameux “Siméon le Papillon” ou encore “Mireille l’Abeille”, qui butinent les mots et les images depuis plusieurs générations déjà.

La boutique du Musée des Arts Décoratifs invite à cette occasion les tiges bio & sauvages Le Bénéfique à se frayer un chemin parmi les visiteurs, les explorateurs…et les petites bêtes. Les deux collections essentielles y seront présentées : la Collection du Sultan (Fleur de Lavande, Lavande, Camomille, Sauge, Thym, Tilleul), et la Collection du Roi (Achillée Millefeuille, Fleur de Coucou, Fleur de Sureau, Trèfle Rouge, Romarin, Reine des Prés).

Les enfants et les âmes d’enfant pourront profiter de cette association visuelle et gustative, une manière idéale d’entamer le printemps.

Chacune de ces plantes peut-être achetée individuellement à la boutique du Musée des Arts Décoratifs de Paris, de 7,95€ à 29,95€. A partir du 25 avril 2019.

Boutique du musée des Arts Décoratifs – 107 rue de Rivoli / 75001 Paris